You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Limerick #4 - Facebook (Is the Worst)

in #poetry7 years ago

They merry at the amounts of likes
Handsome men I rem one named mike
Who spent most hours on facebook
And got likes for his attractive looks
To steemit they simply should flee
And earn while blogg-een

Sort:  

Lollll... I would like to give u a topic to write on... Could it be on anything

Yeah, anything is fine. Probably the more specific the better.

Okay.. I'd like you to write on taking the next step in life.... I could use the motivation from the piece... And it'd be really lovely if you could use rhymes of any sort

Oh, I always rhyme. I can't write poetry without rhyming. :D

Yeah finally... Hoping to see it tommorow.... I'd be sure to resteem to the whole world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64