You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Future: Original Verses

in #poetry6 years ago

You don´t have a gift for poetry.... you have so much gifts, you could open a gift shop in poetry town!
I wonder why you decided to write about that in Valentines day?

Anyway, I opened a new controversial section on my blog, and I since you´re a traditionalist, it would be fun to have someone bashing my opinions at every turn(be gentle please), if you have the time.
This is not a request, but rather an invitation to read and comment, but only if you feel like it.
https://steemit.com/blog/@wolfenlord/humor-with-acid-episode-1-nsfw

Thank you for sharing your gifts with the world!

Sort:  

Well, I posted it the day before Valentine's Day to be fair...just my way of expressing my frustrations. :) I wouldn't say I'm necessarily a traditionalist, and I don't like bashing people, but I'll take a look! Hmm, now you got me curious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48