Sort:  

Thanks for the visit, @violetmed. It is highly satisfying for me to have touched your fiber with this creation. Yes, I write in Spanish and then translate, looking for the best senses, as I interpret. There are times when I adopt some twists of the translator's version that satisfies me even more than the original. And, maybe, sometimes I can not convey in English what I feel and see so clearly in Spanish. But, here we go.

Well, I admire your effort! I’m actually trying to get better at reading, writing and speaking Spanish!! I studied back in college many years ago now. Keep writing!!

Thanks for the encouragement, @violetmed. I value your opinion very much.

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 2.56$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31