Shortage of time(Poetry)

in #poetry7 years ago

gothic-2910057_640.jpg


There is a lack of time ... .. to play with you,
Then there is a lack of time ....... To sing with you,
At the time, lonely traveler ...... .. has taken with you,
There is a shortage of time ... .. to meet your heart.

Forced love is ...... It is compulsion to travel,
Through both of these days .......... Now this is the dump,
This is the era of love ... ...........................................................................................................,
There is a shortage of time ....

Crazy Heart says ......... Go close to you,
the thread of the time says ... .. come to meet you,
There is a lot of work to do right now .......... Why are you going to meet,
There is a lack of time ... .. to get along with you.

Next to my innocence and love ... ..when this time came,
My flying arrows ...... Tie it with you,
How do I leave? Tell me .......
There is a lack of time ... .. to get the smell of your breath.

This is the day when I learn ......... First,
Then when the time came ....
When the time comes to me ... ..then takes you with you,
There is a shortage of time ... .. to present your heart.

You understand love ... .. the price of this time,
We worship every day ...... ..The fate of this time,
What happened that at this time we are .......
There is a shortage of time .....

If this was not the case then .... So we - you would be absent,
Next to their desires .......
It is good that at this time ...... binds your boundaries,
There is a lack of time ... .. to lose your senses.

The invisible one watchman ... ... ours,
Taken examining ...... .. All of our patience,
We salute the time .......... They ask him,
That's why you lack so ... .. to become one with her

Follow, Upvote and Resteem. Have a Great Day :)

Sort:  

To hear the speech version of this post click the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Thanks @tts , this is really amazing.😊👍👍👌👌

Nice post!

I will keep watching your posts from now on.

I`m a new witness looking for voters, so I want to invite you to give me a vote for witness.

As a reward, I will make 10 random picks from my voters adn I willl giveaway 30 SBD to each.

Vote for me here by entering my username in the search box! / https://steemil.com/witness/@therealwolf/making-steem-greater-therealwolf-is-now-a-witness

Like this I can help you with more that one upvote, and you can help me ti obtain more blocks!

Thank you!

Vote

You understand love ... .. the price of this time,
We worship every day ...... ..The fate of this time,
What happened that at this time we are .......
There is a shortage of time .....

Nice poetry

This post has received a 12.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vikbuddy.

The shortage of time. Of course there not being enough of it. Beautiful poem with very profound meaning indeed. Thanks for sharing.
Do check out my latest post too:

https://steemit.com/writing/@adisrivastav/freewrite-1-the-decisions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47