lifecycled (an original African poem)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


This post was removed from view by the writer in an effort to distance himself and his work from the aggressive associations of censorship, flagging and other unsavoury aspects now synonymous with this platform.


3rd February 2019

Thank you for your continuing friendship and support of my content at,

  • Honest Cash, a social network where you can earn Bitcoin (BCH) by creating and upvoting good content, or

  • Cent.Co where you can do the same using Ethereum (ETH)

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

lovely poem peace and love to Africa

Nice of you to say so. you can join United Africa Server on DISCORD
I am there as Trumanity-OneAzania @oneazania - will check out your blog

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.


RESTEEMBOT IS LOOKING FOR A NEW OWNER

This is a good piece. I'm no poet myself but I do appreciate a good one if I come accross it. Represent brother.

Thank you, brother. I believe we're all inspired by our lives which are in themselves beautiful poems. Whatever I write is disjointed and somehow cryptic, so I'm happy when someone heard what I wrote. Even happier when someone enjoys it. Keep on representing too! ✊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40