liquid - a poem

in #poetry7 years ago


say it

tell me what you would
if your mind
were as free as your tongue
perusing
uncharted random vestibules
of some violated sacred
womb

as if vibrations could speak
and you,
eyes on tomes of knowledge
held within her skin
could read those words
coerced from her half open lips

that languid essence
hot
and burning
a cup flowing over
you sip from the crescent within
a vessel of jubilation locked in a sigh
.. and your creature
erupted

and if your hands could
traverse
underground estuaries
hidden in conspicuous rivers
what undulating
currents of yeeeessss
would abide


photos by @torico, all rights reserved

Sort:  

good writing

thanks! i appreciate your support :)

This is a nice poem. You definitely can write! :)

Followed. Waiting for your future content.

thank you so much jokster! i have followed you as well :)

That's so kind of you. Hope you'll enjoy my poetry just as I enjoyed yours.

I loved it. Bravo @torico. upvoting, and resteeming.

thank you, you are so kind! i hope to hear more from you as well. are you on discord?

I am registered but I have not found my way around at discord.

Please keep writing, I enjoy your creations :)

thanks :) i hope to start putting out more of my own work over the next few days.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @torico. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @torico to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

lets help eachother .
comment and upvote on my post and i will do same.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hmax/how-do-i-came-to-know-about-steemit

Oh... this is a goodie. Alluring.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61