How do i came to know about steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

As i am student and i like to be independent i was looking for part time job which can generate some revenue.
Due to this i have tried many things like making my own e-commerce website(closed now) , data entry job, online resume writing etc etc.

In data entry job i got payment for my one month work while i worked for 4 months. This made me believe that every data entry job companies are fake. After that i was not having work so i was making efforts to find new one.
While watching a YouTube video an advertisement came. Usually i skip those ads but to my good-luck i keep watching that. The tag line was "MAKE MONEY WHILE YOU LIKE,POST,COMMENT"

This tag line made me more curious but at the same time i was thinking that its one more crocodile in that dirty lake. As tagline sounds a bit unrealistic. But i gave it a chance.
I watched that advertisement.I search more for this topic. And then i realize that this actually works. Its a cryptocurrency.

A person who made this advertisement was Jerry Banfield (@jerrybanfield).

1.jpg

He is a kind person who made such videos to aware people about this new platform. Also he regularly upload new videos with tips and trick of steemit on YouTube. If you are interested in hacking then you should watch his "Start Hacking Today!" course video on YouTube.

2.png

He has got 12222 followers on steemit which is a milestone. Other then that the thing which attracts me more to follow him is his post. Every now and then he keep sharing unique post which not only increase knowledge but also teach us how to post .
His recent successful post which i personally like are

  1. DTube Video Ad #1 for YouTube!
  2. Meet Steem's #1 Author!
  3. Let's Stay Together in Upvotable 24!
  4. 1,035,858 Facebook Users Discover Steem for $1,008.91!
  5. Millions of Viewers Learn About Steem on Facebook and YouTube!

3.jpg

I would like to thank him on behalf of every person who joined steemit because of him. You are doing good work because people will earn and gives you blessings. THANK YOU soo much once again.

Meet his handsome son.
4.jpg

Someday i hope you get to the #1 steem author.
Follow him @jerrybanfield . UPVOTES his posts and do comment on his post.

Sort:  

nice article, have a nice day!

thanks ...wish you the same buddy.

Congratulations on finding this site!
I hope you are having as much fun here as I am.

thanks a lot brother. Yeah i am having fun but as i am not earning much m having less fun . It will double as my earnings doubles...HA HA HA

Good stuff. I have always like how authentic you really are. You come across very well spoken and have such great ideas. Thank you for being part of this community. If there is anything I can do to help you let me know.

Its my pleasure to have comment of such a kind hearted person. I would like to get connected with you so i am following you. Please give me your genuine feedback on my upcoming posts.

Nice Article. I look forward to more. Nice pictures too. Have a good one. Now following your blog. Cheers.

thanks a lot buddy. I will keep sharing.in revert m also following you. cheers...

Congratulations @hmax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hmax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52