Sort:  

Hey @tipu! Thanks so much for the plug, but I thought I'd opted out of the "business card wrapped in a dollar bill" version. Is this just a glitch in the matrix? 😜

Should be OK now, feel free to test it ;) by the way, you can also try: tipuvote! 0.1

Holy cannoli, Batman! Thanks so much for the awesomesauce way you have of testing tipu, @cardboard! 😊

Thanks also for checking it out - I'll make a point of posting any gifs separately, so I don't hurt poor tipu's brain (must be exhausted all the time from running all over Steemit, SBD in hand. 😜)

Also, thanks for pointing out the tipuvote - I've used it a number of times, and it's awesome. The fact that you have those cool gifs in each reply is just icing on the crypto-cake!

Thanks again for all your hard work, and for keeping on top of any issues. This is why I recommend @tipu to so many people!

Thank you :)

You're welcome, and thank you again in return!

What a funny glitch! Thanks for showin’ up so big for my lovely friend! ⭐️

You're very welcome - thanks in return for pointing me in this direction. Love her vibe already! 😊

Hm, that's weird. In the database the default tip comment is set to simple. Let me check something: tip! simple

Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

And now tip!

Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

You can now delegate SP / invest in @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Maybe the image added to the tip comment caused the glitch... Will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54