Remembering Poems #3

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello, this is my third publication remembering several of my poems, modifying and eliminating paragraphs,

reme.jpg


Poem - Mother

  • In this poem, I made some changes such as deleting and modifying paragraphs

Mother who gave me the life,
Light of my life,
My heart Seeks you,
For the love you give me every day,
Mother, because you will be while I live,
The love that is not forgotten,
You are the orchid that guides me,
By right paths and respect,
My love for you is the size of the universe,
Because your love mother,
I enter my heart well inside,
Beloved mother,
I have no words to say,
Although I for you walk by fire,
I ask God for you all the time,
Beloved mother bless me and love me.


Poem - Heart

  • In this poem, I made some changes such as deleting and modifying paragraphs

I try to touch your heart and rejects me,
But I still have hope,
My blind heart that advances,
Like a beast that screams hungry,
He wants to love you and make you happy,
My heart that burns for you,
He has a constant desire to caress you,
And every day express yourself,
How happy you make me,
If you ever felt something for me,
Make this dying heart happy,
That he is alone and asks for a bit of your love,
That you accompany him with all the passion,
Since only you my beautiful flower asphyxiation my heart.


Poem - Again

  • In this poem, I made some changes such as deleting and modifying paragraphs

I want to recover your love again,
To be happy,
I will try to believe in my love,
I will be there for you,
I will fight to earn your love,
I'm go tour again the road for you,
Because I miss you,
I will change my way of being,
Would go around the world,
Only for your love,
We will see the sun coming out,
Just tell me if for to be happy,
God knows I'll be there for you,
That i'm looking for you again,
When you entered my life,
My time stopped,
You make me dream,
That why I'll recover your love,
Since you are the most special woman in the world,
And nothing else matters,
That being alone with you again.


By Leonardo Blanco (@tcpaikano)

Source Image

Leo.gif

ingles.gif

Sort:  

Excelentes palabras

You got a 3.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tcpaikano!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I see some errors in there. You should deal with those if you want a curie. ; )

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tcpaikano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The third one was my favorite. But the three poems are really good . Simple words, strong feelings. Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75