Remembering Poems #1

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi, I'm going to make several posts remembering several of my poems


Poem Light

Light that arrive on me,
Guide me to an endless place,
Where I forget,
Where it is reborn for you,
Being my greatest wish,
And waiting with care,
That love that has not arrival to my,
I search and search,
But i not find it,
Light please guide me,
To that place beautiful,
Where I waited anxious,
That love that you will find for me.


Poem Fight

  • In this poem I made some modifications

Again today I open my eyes,
And life teaches me,
That I must love,
With feelings in my heart,
I look in the mirror,
And I discover the illusion of your love,
Willing to fight,
With my weapons ready,
I send you my words,
I will never let my mind,
I forgot you,
I'll look for you on Everest and where the sun hides,
And somehow feel your heart,
I will say to the winds,
That they shout your name for love,
And so listen to my heart,
so that you turn and give me a kiss with passion.


Poem Tell me

Just tell me that I am in your heart,
I look you in the eyes and I lose myself,
While I wait,
I dream and I see you as a flower,
And without knowing the answer, I long for you,
as the moon waits for the sun.


By Leonardo Blanco (@tcpaikano)

Source Image

gif maker

ingles.gif

Sort:  

Wow, today i opened my eyes, and life teaches me, that i must love.

Excellent poetry! I really like that second one, about a lost love, right?

I have not lost it yet because I'm alone :P

It's really nice how you relate your poems to happenings in nature, in wind, flowers, and light. Very pretty.

This post has received gratitude of 2.32% from @appreciator courtesy of @tcpaikano!

You got a 1.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tcpaikano!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tcpaikano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Beautiful words! The last poem, "Tell me", was really nice. For some reason, it really connected. Great work and thank you for sharing with everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38