Poem Light

in #poem7 years ago (edited)


Light that arrive on me,
Guide me to an endless place,
Where I forget,
Where it is reborn for you,
Being my greatest wish,
And waiting with care
That love that has not arrival to my,
I search and search,
But i not find it,
Light please guide me,
To that place beautiful,
Where I waited anxious,
that love that you will find for me.


Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38