Poem Fight

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)


Fountain imagen

Again today I open my eyes
and life teaches me
That I must love
with feelings in my heart
I look in the mirror
and discover the illusion of your love

Willing to fight
with my weapons ready
I send you my words
I will never let my mind
Stop the idea of losing yourself
I'll look in Everest and where the sun is hiding
a way to touch your heart

I will tell the winds
that they shout your name for love
And so listen to my heart
so that you turn and give me a kiss with passion

Thank you all upvoter
I will follow all who vote and comment

Sort:  

Resteemed and Share on Steemit Viral Facebook Page by @irfansardar Good Luck!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations @tcpaikano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations @tcpaikano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello my friend,
get free upvotes and followers daily
join now
https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865


recommended by @steemit-earn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38