Fully ChargedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

The sound of clicks and keyboard taps



Digital World
Image Source


We’ve gone too far, there is no turning back

We wake up early for the daily compute

As we input data and execute

We wake up early to chase the dream

Our lives are mere data streams

Another search and information set

Another crypto ICO to place your bet

We wake up early because we can’t sleep

As we listen closely for the sound of the beep


I think this is a wonderful and interesting time to be alive.

What do you think?


The future together is bright.

Join me.


As a reader of this blog you assume all risk related to the use of any information on this site. I am providing this information "as is," and disclaim any and all warranties, whether expressed or implied, including (and without limitation to) any implied warranties of merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose. In no event will I, or anyone associated with this site be liable to you or to any third party for any direct, indirect, accidental, incidental, consequential, special or exemplary damages, or financial loss, injury or death resulting from any use or misuse of this data. You should NEVER use any information on this, or any other site to make decisions that can result in damage to property, financial loss, injury or loss of life.


Michael


Created by Michael Paine

Follow me @strangerarray and donate because you use computers too.


See the latest adventures and creations from my wife Sarah on steemit! Coming Soon!

Also Check Out Some of My Previous Post:


Hey, before you go, I have a question for you, Are you interested in taking out a loan to consolidate debt?

If you use my Credible Referral link, you can get a cash bonus if you take out a loan.

It can be a Personal Loan or a loan to consolidate Student Loans.

Either way, if you use my link, it can be a "win-win" for us both by saving us money on interest and getting a little bit of money now!


my Credible Referral link


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42