ORIGINALITY (An Experimental Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago

unnamed7a8625.gif


This is ORIGINAL poetry material.
What?
You've seen this before?
That's a lie,
this
is
Original Poetry,
no clichés; no repetition...

no suicidal talk
no love chat.

"No!" as I said, no clichés.

My pen is blue and I want to kill
You.
Because my Id is talking over my ego.
I realise things others don't.

What is wrong with me?
Where does this poem belong?
Love?
Life?
NSFW?
Or is it
just rumble?

The above is a fragment for consideration underlined green!
Press F7, look at the advice.

Stupid mind!
No love talk...

Ignore myself?
I think it's hard.
This isn't poetry?
But now... what if it is?

Am I talking to myself now?

I've gone to the
wrong page.

~Just finished work~
this
is
getting too long...
As I said
"No repetition"
"No clichés"
Original poetry...

2:15 AM,
recording "number 6",
what on
earth
am I doing?
I'm whispering into my phone!

Masturbation-realization...

Random sentences.

I need to
write down
my thoughts
in a poem.
"Oh damn"
I am writing them down
~Insert a scream here~

No... no clichés, no repetition,
repetition, repetition,
Clichés?

10 days of heaven,
I just woke up!
I'm still writing
this down,
is there an end?

No clichés; randomization; originality;
The end!


Gif by George Redhawk

Follow me @serejandmyself for more

Feel welcome to visit my website

Sort:  

Great job on this one, once again. Thanks for sharing such quality with us all and namaste :)

I really loved your "Two beings" on your website.
:)

Thanks! I actually post everything on steemit first and only afte 1 months of steemit I post to my website

Excellent! <3 the gif

Yeah that artist is awesome, i advise you to check more of his work

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43