@YEMMY4EVA STEEM POEM CONTEST ENTRY

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1506777984329.jpg


I have visited several different social networks

Seen a lot of post and comments

Participated in lots of polls on Twitter

Shared lots of Facebook posts

Tried lots of Facebook contest

But none can compare to Steemit on STEEM Blockchain

Which gives its users STEEM in form of STEEM POWER

A community filled with love and no propagandas

Right from my INTRODUCEYOURSELF post I could feel the STEEM

At last: after I've been to Facebook and Twitter,

I have found a home that gives me STEEM

and their SMART MEDIA TOKEN like milk in honey

The stories untold I shall tell

Of this this great Blockchain community

Whose people treated me well

For even as I need to leave in peace

Not yet gone but their treats I already miss

As I wish to return later

Though now I must go to prepare another write up

And even after I left

The joy in my heart I still felt

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

This is a great poem! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading, you can also participate in the contest, you can drop yours, here

Nice 👏👏👏 ... a newby here! Hope ul follow me steemian friend @jackielouvarquez 😄😄😄

Welcome to Steemit, follow more info on how to grow fast

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45