You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drunken Saga Poems > Ch 1 > Rated R

in #poetry7 years ago

I ditto @leotrap. The title drew me in. and then the intro pic. The unfolding of the content, this post everything left me in awe of you and wanting to know more. I love it all and I love you, your creativity just hit my heart center and got me wanting to go out and conquer the world with my pen and page. I got distracted ended up in one of your alternate universes on your instagram page. Had to come back and remember to reply, resteem and upvote. And to the those in the realm of steemit I say about you, " This @robyneggs ...girl is on fire."

Sort:  

Damn boy - you know how to compliment! :D Shucks! Thanks so much for your love ❤️ It means the world to have somebody be really into what I'm into. :-) Alternate realities are the only way to go btw. 💟 ☮️ ✝️ ☪️ 🕉 ☸️ ✡️ 🔯 🕎 ☯️ ☦️ 🛐 now I check you out... :D Cheers to Instagram buddies! 📳

I am running in place, eagerly waiting for Chapter 2.....

I have to admit with honesty the craving to feast my eyes on the containment of Chapter 2, as well as the fulfillment of this work in full breadth.

ok im on it!

Here is the link to Ch 2 xo Enjoy!

just posted ch 2! xo

Ch 2 here for your enjoyment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46