You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Berry Thief

in #poetry7 years ago

hahaha...same observation on @oaldamster name...at first glance [sorry @oaldamster]. I agree that @englishtchrivy should do this more often...

this snail is gorgeous
isn't it obvious?
still it needs voices
as it's so precious

Sort:  

It is okay @ravenousappetite, I respond to many names. Even to things like: "Oi!" and "Hey You!". Or Old Hamster, hahaha.

And we have a cheese brand here in Nederland called 'Old amsterdam', still have to thank them for fitting my brandname in there. ;-)

remind me to call you with your real name in person
hubby keeps asking what's his name?
I just said - kaas - iets met kaas hihih
kidding

Hahaha Ivy, no it has nothing to do with 'kaas'... (PM @ T)

got it
sorry you told me before but I forgot :D
peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34