"Touching A Dreams OF Love""......poetry by me...

in #poetry7 years ago

abstract-paintings-of-love-22.jpg

the face I may never again see.

I wont forget the love you shared with me

And I find my life's been lost in sorrow.
Even as the same sun rolls in tomorrow

Where you'll always hold the biggest part.
A memory I hold close to my eyes,

Only an old photograph could share
But it never quite holds the same flare,

In brilliant colors, painting the skies
Still each day the sun sets' fore my eyes,

You fulfilled every desire and need,
With a touch that made my soul bleed

Oh,how I loved holding you close to me,
But to hold your love I had to set you free

You were an angel in my eyes,
Fallen to me from the skies.

Looking in your eyes,
Lost in the gleam,
I felt like a man touching a dream

Still in my arms I held you tight,
As the fire,filled sky gave way to night.

I gently kissed your lips,sweet and tender,
Caught up in the night's magic and splendor.

Coming to us in gold array,
A top the waves reflection rolled away.

Across the horizon in grand display,
We watched it softly sink to yesterday.

A moment caught in time with you,
One of just a precious few.

Across the sea,the setting sun
Slipping unto sea.



THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS.....


Sources

https://ph.images.search.yahoo.com

signature_2.gif


giphy (2).gif

giphy (1).gif

@surpassinggoogle who has been a wonderful person to us and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Wow heart teaching poetry. Thanks

Your poem touches every girl's heart! :)

You got a 4.00% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @randymarktorres!

Great post! You've earned a 19.23% upvote from @dolphinbot

You got a 6.25% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @randymarktorres! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 15.15% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @randymarktorres!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 7.25% upvote courtesy of @randymarktorres!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 80% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Thank You !

You got a 13.33% upvote from @upyou thanks to @randymarktorres! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.76% upvote!
I was summoned by randymarktorres. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @randymarktorres. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63