Sort:  

Creativity on display. Keep it up

Thanks @praise-eu. I shall, there is plenty more where that came from 😉

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Nice and informative post ,just like it.

very nice poetry.

Many thanks, @birjudanak. I'm glad you enjoyed it 🙂

This is a wonderful piece!

Many thanks, @kneelyrac. I'm glad you enjoyed it 🙂

Cool poem @raj808, I really enjoyed it!

Thanks @derekrichardson. A lot of my creative writing is about nature and the outdoors, as it's where I feel quietest and often find my thoughts are clearer out in the wilderness. It's esspecially good for poetry, it's rare that I haven't got a poem boiling up in my mind after a trip out to the wilds :-) Glad you enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79