Sort:  

This post is picked by Alpha syndicate from @saffisara and @topkpop and receive 2$ upvote, thanks to @suggeelson with a message: Keep the good work, very nice poetry.

Many thanks @kalinka and to the alliance, a proud member of the Alpha Syndicate is honored and flattered 😌 by your curation. @saffisara, @topkpop thanks for all the support guys. @suggeelson, thanks a lot, I will indeed keep up the poetic mussing, spitting rhymes and blowing fuses 😉

So worth it dear 😆 it's a wonderful poem and you do great
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sunravelme from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sunravelme from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Loved this in the workshop and love the final product!

Awwww thank you @sunravelme. Your help is always massively appreciated, along with everyone else over @thewritersblock. It feels good to be writing poetry again after a short hiatus. I shall be around more often from now on ✍ 😏

Fantastic writing. I enjoyed it very much.
Was perfect for the time of year!

Thanks for your lovely comment @spinx23, I'm glad you enjoyed it. The poem was very autumnal 🍂

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 16.26 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This was really a good poem dear 😊 loved it. Loved the way you captured the music of nature and its beauty in it. Awsome!
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Thanks @saffisara, I love the natural world and my poems/blogs often sing out this love when I write them 🎶 It's hard for me to write about anything else if I'm honest but I'm going to try something different next time. A funny piece so keep your eyes peeled for that one 😉 Thanks for your visit and your lovely comment

It took me two tries to put myself into the perspective of the tree, but when I finally got myself into the correct position it all came together beautifully. I loved how you weaved the different aspects of the life of a tree, its needs and its surroundings all together with personalized insights into each one.

Thanks @deaconlee, I really appreciate your insightful comment. I get where your coming from on the perspective thing. After writing it I felt that there might possibly be a way to convey that the narrator was a tree in a clearer way but I couldn't figure it out lol

After a few atempted re-writes which were pretty rubbish I thought I'll just leave it as it is and let the 🎶 do the talking 😉 Thanks for your visit buddy

Thank you for sharing such good content about the music.

Thanks @alidervash. I am glad you enjoyed it my friend 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79