A Poem in Honor of Creative Coin's Launch - Creative Catalyst

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This post has been selected for curation by @sunravelme. It has been upvoted and will be featured in this week's Working Title post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

I do this post each week and choose some of the best under-rewarded content I can find on the blockchain. You might be featured next! Help me give you GREAT rewards, make sure you post with the #palnet tag or use the PALnet.io front end. If you do, you'll earn PALcoin AND Steem from @msp-curation, and will probably hit trending on PALnet.io. What are you waiting for? Get creating!

Thanks Sun.

I appreciate the curation and I'm glad you enjoyed this 'rare' end of line rhymer from me ;-)

make sure you post with the #palnet tag or use the PALnet.io front end.

Lol, in my excitement to post from the creativecoin site I completely forgot to tag palnet with this post. Oh well, you live and learn.

That is a creative poem worthy of a whole bunch of creative coins! lol. I really like this idea, but I'm curious about what is or isn't a creative? Is the token just specifically for artists? Maybe poetry and music too? Maybe photography? Maybe fiction writers? I'd think all those could qualify as creative. I'll have to check it out more later when I have more time.

artists? Maybe poetry and music too? Maybe photography? Maybe fiction writers?

As far as I understand it, all of the content subjects you've mentioned are included m8 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Very lovely poem @raj808 now a tribe is made solely for the creative ones which they will fell more at home with than wandering around the jungles of steemit. :D

Thanks cryptopie.

Yes, this tribe is music to my ears.

a place for you to express your digital artistry as well 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

love it @raj808, you lyrical genius you xx

Ha ha... well thank you @trucklife-family

I always see myself as a lyrical master of disaster tbh ;-)

damn if you see yourself as that, then I have no hope xxx

Am inviting you to join us #freewriter house by @Mariannewest and @fitinfun, they know where our freewrite home is and can show you the way.

You're highly wealthcome here.

Thanks for the invite... but there is no need. I've been a long time contributor of content to the freewrite initiative... nearly 2 years now. Here are my last two contributions :)

A weekend freewrite in the fantasy genre:
https://steemit.com/fiction/@raj808/under-the-bridge-weekend-freewrite

and an author reading of one of my poems:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@raj808/8h2qlhnxpki

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.645 which ranks you at #1775 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 1789).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @raj808, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43