You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Poem in Honor of Creative Coin's Launch - Creative Catalyst

in #poetry5 years ago

That is a creative poem worthy of a whole bunch of creative coins! lol. I really like this idea, but I'm curious about what is or isn't a creative? Is the token just specifically for artists? Maybe poetry and music too? Maybe photography? Maybe fiction writers? I'd think all those could qualify as creative. I'll have to check it out more later when I have more time.

Sort:  

artists? Maybe poetry and music too? Maybe photography? Maybe fiction writers?

As far as I understand it, all of the content subjects you've mentioned are included m8 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44