You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 DAY HAIKU CHALLENGE DAY 22- JUMP

in #poetry6 years ago

Great brief write. I love haiku. Been writing them now for several years. They kind of hook you. I have to ask ... was the jump as high as it looked? It looked high. I just joined the site yesterday and am looking to build some community. I have posted some poems already and a haiku just today. Love for you to have a look. Maybe we can support each other:) Let me know what you think?

Sort:  

Hi @prydefoltz! Thank you so much for dropping by. Yes, I enjoy writing poems like haiku. What I love about them the most is that with just 17 syllables, you may be able to create a masterpiece. Since you also like writing poems, I encourage you to join my 30 Day Haiku Challenge. I support everyone who joins the challenge. I will visit your page and take a look at your works. Thanks for dropping by! Happy steeming! :)

Thanks ... brokeman. I may just join that challenge:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46