The UNTOLD LOVE.

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Hey, Guys So for the last few weeks I was on one hell of a roller coaster ride. My exams were on. Then I had a few high-intensity football matches to officiate and after all this, I severely fell ill.
Maybe too much work has taken a great toll on my body. So I was like down for a week but in my rest time, I had nothing to do but lie down either watching TV or looking out of the window.
As I had nothing to do there I started writing. And during that time I have written 2 poems. So here is the first one for you. Hope you like it.❤️

                                                                                   {A STEEM ORIGINAL SERIES}

Do tell me in the comment sections how you like this poem. Anything in particular that you want to be improved.
Also if you like this one you can read my previous poem here
If you like my work please consider supporting it with an upvote.

Follow Me: @prasasth

PHC-Footer-05.gif

For best use of steemit and free upvotes use partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 84.48% upvote from us for your 19111 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @prasasth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @prasasth!

You got a 22.22% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @prasasth! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

@prasasth purchased a 30.04% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Nice poem, but sad ending though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (16.00%)
Summoned by @prasasth
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prasasth.

Nice poem, I like the modern touch in it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76