Bite Marks (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

fernando-cferdo-633616-unsplash.jpg


Bite Marks

I want my body to show
the euphoria I feel
when I am with you.

You press your teeth
hard against my skin.

You leave bite marks
slightly above my hips,
where your hands seize
to draw me into you.

The bruises slowly fade,
memories last a lifetime.
The aching subsides,
whilst in my moaning,
your name resides.

Infliction is a thrill;
we are both winners
in this lustful game.


Poetry by Jeremy Mifsud
Photo by Fernando @cferdo on Unsplash

Sort:  

I think I read this poem on your Instagram page and I loved it! So passionate and lustful! One heck of a poem, no wonder everybody loves it! Big hug!

Yes, have been sharing these on Instagram as well. Thank you! I'm not used to writing (or sharing) such poetry, and I love the feedback I got. Once you let your fears and shame go, passion can be... passionate! ahaha

Heyja! You've got a upvote from @PRP-LGBT, the Curation & Magazine Account for content like yours!

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @sunravelme. It has been upvoted and will be featured in this week's Working Title post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

Wow! That's a hella tempting poetry! Love it :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #181 (6/30/18)

The STEEM Engine is an initiative dedicated to promoting meaningful engagement across Steemit. Find out more about us and join us today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90