Fragile Heart

in #poetry7 years ago

FRAGILE HEART


Thank You For Stop By, Then Gone I don't now where
Thank you for come into my life,
Although I know you just stop by for a while,
Looking for a replacement when the main character doesn't exist

I'm happy with your decision,
Goes away from me

I know you don't want to make my heart hurt
And it is a good thing, Thanks

If you later find my back up,
I hope you don't forget me,
As someone who loves you sincerely

I will not force you to love me,
Because I don't want to have someone who doesn't know where his heart goes

I don't wanna get hurt repeatedly,..
This heart is fragile enough for you to hurt (again)


"Don't make me an impingement when the main cast doesn't exist. You know, it's worse than just the false hopes you've made so far ""



Poetry is a little word with a hidden magical spell

Thank's For Read My Post, Please follow and upvote @Poetic-Power, and please read my other post next time.


Image : Source

Sort:  

Achievement...
Where is the path for me to travel?
Why I am like dust
Slumped listlessly without passion
Hold back tears of sadness
And vacillated in uncertainty
I'm growing up
Shadow let alone loom?
I'm here silent
Unable to say
Only shackled with tears ready to drip
Love songs are heard in the ear
Adds to sore wounds and uncertainties
Makes me live endlessly
About the gift of love I could not get
God...
Why I can not do it
Just able to complain and wail
For the helplessness I'm experiencing right now?

@poetic-power

Very beautiful poetry

Here's another one about heartbreak unlike to share @amel and @sojib24
https://steemit.com/love/@gratefulayn/of-love-and-time

very beautiful poems, many things you can make and rich in poetry and writing ,,, I really like your post
@poetic-power

this poem from my work for you @poetic-power

Yeah so many thing's,...
Thank You

@poetic-power a Powerful poem here. Heart is a strong heart it survives a lot of heartache.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @poetic-power to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44