You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fragile Heart

in #poetry7 years ago

Achievement...
Where is the path for me to travel?
Why I am like dust
Slumped listlessly without passion
Hold back tears of sadness
And vacillated in uncertainty
I'm growing up
Shadow let alone loom?
I'm here silent
Unable to say
Only shackled with tears ready to drip
Love songs are heard in the ear
Adds to sore wounds and uncertainties
Makes me live endlessly
About the gift of love I could not get
God...
Why I can not do it
Just able to complain and wail
For the helplessness I'm experiencing right now?

@poetic-power

Sort:  

Very beautiful poetry

Here's another one about heartbreak unlike to share @amel and @sojib24
https://steemit.com/love/@gratefulayn/of-love-and-time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55