AES-SEAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry8 years ago

I write you upside down,
it is the way I understand you.
Conversely, starting at the end,
on the contrary, the other side…
call as you want.
Different to the rest of the (im)mortals.
My female body, gives thanks for having your shape.
By staring in the mirror,
and see your waves in a slight reflection of peace,
peace that implores incessant, arrogant.
It is as well as I can understand you.
To my way, in my glory.
I sculpture one by one
the silhouette that makes you perfect.
And so love you, and so I do.
The genesis of my existence
synthesized in your pulchritude,
the fierceness that perplexed,
I freezes and woos as the girl of the thousand oddities.
aeS! Sea! Wake up!
You're always awake.
The only one that looks at you,
from the bottom of the hurricane without fear,
with love,
The one that prevents you to look eternally to your lover,
because it is now the only one for you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @patriciabalao! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @patriciabalao! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @patriciabalao! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36