You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: just calm down

in #poetry7 years ago

@honeybee thanks for sharing this poem..
i love the flows
"we don't own anyone.
nobody owns us.
only you can own yourself.
but be wary - don't build walls around yourself.
you'll end up trapping yourself.""we gotta be free and let others be free to be happy..."

thanks for making our day so complete when reading your amazing poem..
@sweetsssj thanks for always supporting my buddy honeybee..

kindly support me also on my journey on this community..

im now celebrating @my 300 plus followers .your upvote is very much appreciated..
...thanks and more power to you..and more poems to write..thanks for giving me a chance buddy..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrblu/poem-to-my-followers-and-steemit-special-thanks-for-being-here-with-me-following-my-post-steem-poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51