poem to my followers and steemit.special thanks for being here with me..following my post..(steem-poem)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

# celebrating my 300 and counting more followers #


thank you so much for all of you.
i'm truly delight, overwhelms with
joy when you upvoted
my every post.

even your Steem power is not enough to
gain more votes but i
thank you for what you given me
your generous time,energy
and efforts to comments on my new post.
lavish with your unselfish deeds

i will remember your kindness and
you resteem my post.
thank you for brightening my world, and
my steem wallet get explode.

i really meant a lot on your support.
for making my post feel special and important
its is a privilege and a pleasure to know your viewS
and comments,thoughts on how i delivered the
messages on my previous post.

i really appreciate my followers and your
helpful giving ways via your votes.

oh cheerful steemit folks of bold readers
i give my utmost thanks unto you all.
such happiness and joy much more there is
to write and read and scrawl,

300 plus encounting is tricky feat

with steady patience such a counter soared
a rising numbers high and neat..

thanks for reading my article and poems
with a glad and grateful heart.
A very special thanks to you,

I Raise My Glass and Toast a Huge thank you..

Cheersssss..

love live steemit.com
long live steemit.com
long live followers
Steem Power and Steem on

source:image on google..

Orig poem 2017 @mrblu @steemit.com

upvote and follow me

love to hear your views and comments

thanks steemit.com

Sort:  

Great job, keep the posts coming. Really enjoyed reading this, thank you for sharing :)

Hello, @Mrblu, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@rightuppercorner thanks.just follow my post its enough for me...will help each other..thanks for your comments

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

upvoted and resteem

thanks@ dontryme2 for the support

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post has received a 1.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrblu.

Cheeerrrssss yo! 😉🤙🏻👌🏻

lets cheers also emonemolover i think mrblu is busy writing another poem

cheeerrrsss for more poem! hehe

@emonemolover thanks sa iyong supporta..

yup i will make another poem just for you guys..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79