Am I?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
A little existential musing…

       I think…
            Therefore I am
Am I?
       I pray and KNOW
            You ARE
       Because You are,
            I am

Poem © 11 October 2017
Sort:  

We all are. Except for Jim Carey. He isn't. (Ha ha.)

I think i am
but you
beside

This little musing can be related to so many things. Great job.
Sort of like "theory of everything".

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81