Poetry ~ UNECHOEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2765.jpg

_2772.JPG

UNECHOED

Original Poem by:
@missworldwideweb

In the ocean deep or on the mountains peak,
Secret of the past remains deeply silent.
Truth I've been hiding in my heart for years,
A magical fondness, so infinite, I'll always keep.

Rain never stop falling, unforeseen God's sign.
Your hand is so warm as it held within mine.
An innocent feeling hidden from our eyes.
In our souls created a soothing angel's chime.

If love is a slow dance,
Then I don't know how to start,
So I'll step back.
Even you're the only one who could move my heart.

If love is a sweet song,
Then I don't know the lyrics,
So I'll just stop the music.
Even singing with the melody will vibrate us in eternity.

If love is a thing of happiness,
Then I'll take the risk of living in a
Dull faded world.
Even you could be my life's most unintended joys.

Beneath the silver moon shining with false numbness,
Can you hear the resonance of my unechoed feelings?
At the right time it will be resounded.
But now uncertainty enfolds me and I'm afraid.

The emotions I have for you way back then,
I know they will reach you someday.
Coz' a pure loving heart that's willing to wait,
In God's perfect time will be in full happiness.

IMG_2770.JPG

Original Photo by: @missworldwideweb at Dreamland's Café, Tagaytay city, Philippines

https://steemit.com/introduction/@missworldwideweb/about-me

Thank you for visiting! If you like this, you may visit my other contents too.

📜Poem
https://steemit.com/poetry/@missworldwideweb/familiar-stranger

📸 Nature

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@missworldwideweb/smartphone-photography-chasing-sunrise-ca845d5cb8381

IMG_2755.JPG























Sort:  

Thank you so much @hundredlbsbeauty for always appreciating my work. I am always motivated to write because of this :)🎈

your a good poet.. continue the passion ... keep on inspiring antey WWW.

Thank you @migztaraki. Im a bit emotional seeing comments on my post like this. It's really my hobby to write poems but I dunno if readers will like them so they are just stored in my journal. :)

(Not sure kung tama ung pagkaintindi ko hehe) Pero ouch... the feels :(

Really nice poem po :)

@rjd feeling ko tama pagkakainterpret mo sa poem ko. Ouch talaga hehe </3 thank you for appreciating my poem. 🙏🏻

Nakarelate kasi ata ako >.< Hahah

Hahaha @rjd kailangan na ba e play song ni moira? Hahaha

Nooo! Hahah no!

@rjd hahaha pashensya na... 🎼🎹🎻😂😂

Haha! Should I also include Silent Sanctuary? 😂

@rjd omg silent sanctuary 😍 Solid fan here hahaha IMG_2838.PNG

Well written! Very impressed girl, keep up the great work!

@dayleeo thank you so much. Trying to unleash the inner poet in me. :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66