Smartphone Photography # Chasing Sunrise

IMG_2710.JPG

Chasing Mr. Sunshine today and I'm so Glad I found him.

Thank you for visiting! If you like this, you may visit my other contents too.

Original Photo by @missworldwideweb
Category: Smartphone Photography
Camera : Iphone 7+
Location : Washington Park, Makati, Philippines

image




Sort:  

Beautiful photo. You took a nice spot

thank you @telorgulung yeah I am in the nice spot and I am grateful that I can always pass by in the park so I can take photos of nature . :) are you into photography too?

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 00:44:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.20/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Creative, I like it. 😁😁

@fauziahmad thank you so much. Are you into photography as well? :)

No, I'm just try be a fotography. 😁😁😁

You can do it! I mean I am not a photographer as well but I enjoyed taking pictures on different angles @fauziahmad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61