Bike - world is mine

in #poetry6 years ago

DSC01348.JPG

When my life is sad
something in my soul is bothering me
I take my bike
and the whole world is mine
I travel many kilometers
rain or sun
Saturdays and Sundays
I do not think about home
where many problems are
I'm just enjoying life
I'm happier with the bike
My bike is my gate
to my happiness
I wont stop pedaling
My soul doesn't let me.

IMG_7093.jpg

First photo I took in Warsaw, Second photo in Chicago :) Greetings.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

hmmm.. then maybe ... you could take us around
and start a blog series of bike with me ;)

HAHA . That is so funny ;) Thank you

Is that you in the second photo @margaretwise? Those tyres look massive! 😁

It is me ;) Electric bike - super cool.

Morning @margaretwise. Thanks for the upvote. I really, really appreciate it but . . . I have learned this week that votes below 0.02c don't get paid out so basically you're wasting your voting power.

I am not trying to get you to upvote more just trying to spread the information! You're always so generous with your votes it seems a shame that they won't be paid out if you're not aware of that.

I wrote about it in this post Please do not upvote me unless to explain it.

Have a wonder full day and thanks again for all your support! 💙

Thank you for your very kind advice :)

You're welcome @margaretwise. There's been so more stuff written to day about it. Apparently it's actually 0.03C we need to upvote with if we don't want to waste our VP. Something to do with the way Steemit pays out.

I'm having to rethink again how I'm going to handle it.

Wishing you have a lovely weekend! 😍

it's true, sometimes when we're having a problem, do something that makes our hearts calm and makes our feelings relax.

in my teenage period, i am also roaming with my bike just relax my mind to view qith nature.

Fantastic idea ;) Keep biking :)

You have an awesome bicycle! I am looking for a second hand mountain bike firvtusming along the river bank and the next village! Dry season is good for biking!

You look so professional in the photo! Like a competitor in a long distance competition!

When I was younger, I traveled a long distance on a bike. It was a great time. Now I ride a bike for relaxation.
Thank you :)

this unique bike, we are very difficult to carry this bike, have a lot to learn first we can.

Thank you. I like my bike :)

This made me smile, Margaret. Movement does indeed set us free:) Hope you are having a great day:)

So cool :) Thank you very much for your kind and nice words ;) I wish you great day ;)

Wow wow wow i LOVE your bike and I love you and your post❤️

Thank you so much my dear friend :)

wow...great post,my dear friend @margaretwise,very nice photograph,i like it this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,this post #upvote and #comment all time,

do not be sad, stay besabar and life must be enjoyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41