Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // Dear My Love by @thepsalmic

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

And this is how you wrote your letter to be given to whom you fell in love with:

How are you, I miss you so much. I wish you were here with me. You left only your word and I cannot imagine what’s going on in the heavens. No more visions, prophecies nor dreams. You make me feel neglected my love.

So many turbulences are persuading me against your love. But I know that only you can make my dreams come true. If I think of you then I begin feeling proud that am dating such a wonderful being like you.

It makes me feel like flying away from this canal race to lay in wait at our usual meeting place. Your touch and warm embrace even keeps me in love with you forever. Being with you makes me wallow in an ecstatic anointing. Loving you has really been a blessing.

I appreciate all sacrifices you made for me even to the point of death. If only I could please you in total righteousness and live my live in pure holiness.

If I had the power to manipulate the universe, I would organize my ways to remain the man after your only heart. For indeed I know how jealous you can be.

If only I could do your will forever, I would have no sins to remember.

You promised me that if I could stay with you awhile, you wouldn’t hesitate to unveil to me a humble smile. Your unflinching love I always admire and I want to put you on like my attire.

In fact, LORD JESUS! You alone do I desire.


Lovejuice Wants To Help Minnows Grow!


@lovejuice wants to pay you 5 SBD for quality submissions!

This promotion is intended for minnows who generally receive less than $5 on their own posts so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.
You will also have a chance for your work to be resteemed on the Minnow Support Account which has 5,766 followers!

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!


Love Juice GIF 2.gif

Sort:  

@lovejuice, very lovely lines of poetry you shsred snd picture is also attractive showing the whole stiry of love. i appreciate your efforts for the promotion of minnows. good wor dear my support with you.

lovely love letter

how romantic kissing seen

Hello dear @lovejuice, very sorry to say that I have send you 0.500 SBD and received only 0.381 $, That's very astonishing for me that you take more and return less,. Kindly check the issue and resolve. Because these kind of complaints effect your rapport as well as your business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84