Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // bookless by @torico

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

bookless


sometimes I want
intimate strangers known before
in deja-vu half lives

hidden codes like ripped jeans
captain jack, piercing eyes
trip wired into my pendantic mind

short circuits
unlock this pandoric padded cell where
wet dreams suckle

my yearning
clitoral translation
in a bizarre manifestation

behold my sanity unravel
while idealistic fantasy
ruptures into orgasm

a favorite storybook fairytale
burnt into my caffeinated subconscious
clings to the surface

of unwritten books
a library of shunga prints
recklessly haunting corridors of forever

and like a shaman
the you I have lodged in my bones
comes out to play

clanging at that rusty gate
in my gutted primeval forest
mafia emotions strike down doors

your stick that streaks furrows
on a slotted fence of tomorrows
yearns for completion

I like the click thwick thwack
as dark and light strobes
soak across the back of my eyes

in hypnotic palpation
mindlessly rending beams of memory
in a fast moving world

I see you staring back at me
read the truth in your eyes
I can feel you from a lifetime away



both images pixabay, CC Commons



Lovejuice Wants To Help Minnows Grow!


@lovejuice wants to pay you 5 SBD for quality submissions!

This promotion is intended for minnows who generally receive less than $5 on their own posts so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.
You will also have a chance for your work to be resteemed on the Minnow Support Account which has 5,766 followers!

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!


Love Juice GIF 2.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lovejuice to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35