Lady Light

in #poetry6 years ago

She makes me think twice and help realize….We don’t have much time….I cannot give up.
Give up on what ? My life, my dreams ? How could I ever fall for that scheme?
I lost my direction… for a moment, or so.
I forgot my true value, but now I know….
Love is who I am…and Love I spread around.
Love is my nutrition...Food that fills Us up.lady light star.jpeg

She waters my talents with yearning desire… to make my heart blossom and put it on fire….
Fire of passion for My own expression… transforming to Love, each of my creations
That Love I can share, that Love is Pure…That Love is exciting. That Love can Heal.

She helps me remember and rediscover….true nature of Love, true nature of Me
In such combination, there is no space for Low, no room for limitation…in any kind of form
She lets me breathe, she lets me Be….the One who I love….the One who I see
Relating to each other as friend or as lover, it’s all good…it’s perfect. Love and Life unfolding.

Now you know More….now you should grasp….the meaning if it All… the meaning of Life
The Ultimate finding….the holy Graal of Life….the thing that you were striving for, since the beginning of the times.

The Answer to IT ALL. To Everything that IS.
What IS…. is YOU…In YOUR Universe.

In Your World… made of Love, stained with dark pain, You chose What YOU want, you chose what to paint
You pick the Kolors to use each day, you give it the Tone…and how many shades of grey….
you want to experience….and learn from mixing them…
discover your New Kolor…put it over old stains.
Make it as your new habit… living in your heart.

by Annya Joy

Sort:  

Congratulations @liquid-trans! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @liquid-trans! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47