poetry with memories

in #poetry6 years ago

Which was once intact named us,
Now it breaks into you.
You found out, I lost ..

Are not we many years
But a day because he
I left

Cull me about you
About him
Especially about us who just stay the name

You let go,
And it's useless ..
You and him
Be your story now
Who am I?
I lost you..
I lost your attention ..
I lost the love you call you will never waste,

Many I think are useless,
Years accompany
I became special when you were there
Then now I no longer have anything when you go

And I.....????
Given you weaken me ..
I have no power to fight my destiny ..

what does it mean all this in vain.
by @lhemalik

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @lhemalik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51