You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Failed Memory

in #poetry7 years ago

I think you did say sexist. my mind took off in a different direction. It does that a lot. Either way.... the word is not sexist to me. I've lived many lives as a man. I was even a monk once. :) didn't end well. See how my mind strays? lol I love being a woman, though I haven't always. Sexism is a thing and it can be a very hurtful thing. I'm still happy to be a woman.
My house is very cool. I think you would enjoy it. It responds well to the Law of Attraction.
https://steemit.com/youtube/@lahvista/intro-to-hill-house-manor

Sort:  

I do not expect to attract many pleasantries, I see almost no good coming and have little or no trust in leadership of any nation I can think of. I view the vast majority of those in control of economic, political, and social aspects of our world as scoundrels (liars, cheats, & thieves). Then there are the corporate marauders, we are in serious trouble IMO. I have never had any concept of past lives, think nothing of being able to identify specifics. I'm not sure what that is about, I care about my inability to make any progress in this regard. Oh well, I might be in a need to know status and for whatever reason, do not need to know. I'll just carry on. Best.

Past lives don't really matter. Unless you have carried some emotional baggage with you to this life. I agree with your assessment of leadership on the planet. I've been thinking maybe next time a different planet would be nice. This one's like an insane asylum. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97