You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Failed Memory

in #poetry7 years ago

I do not expect to attract many pleasantries, I see almost no good coming and have little or no trust in leadership of any nation I can think of. I view the vast majority of those in control of economic, political, and social aspects of our world as scoundrels (liars, cheats, & thieves). Then there are the corporate marauders, we are in serious trouble IMO. I have never had any concept of past lives, think nothing of being able to identify specifics. I'm not sure what that is about, I care about my inability to make any progress in this regard. Oh well, I might be in a need to know status and for whatever reason, do not need to know. I'll just carry on. Best.

Sort:  

Past lives don't really matter. Unless you have carried some emotional baggage with you to this life. I agree with your assessment of leadership on the planet. I've been thinking maybe next time a different planet would be nice. This one's like an insane asylum. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00