Free To Be: An original poem to inspire your steemian souls :D

in #poetry7 years ago

Release expectations and obligations
Free to be, I am me
Free me from worry
No need to hurry!

~Kerri

free

I am grateful for you! I appreciate you! I love you!
May we all be abundant, free, and loving to one another.

I'm excited to share my photos, poems, other recipes, art, reviews, and adventures with this beautiful community; follow me here and on Facebook to catch them all!

Bitcoin: 1NMbeSTg7Bh8pHir9XZ7iBeCTHZEpdHv9Q

Sort:  

Thank you @kerrismiles for this poem, I hope one day to get rid of the 9 to 5 routine, this life is not for me !!
I wanna be free !!

You are worthy of everything you desire :)
You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12