You Are Everything (An Original Poem) - Dedicated To Love

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

You are like the freshness of a land just kissed by rain.
You are the answer for my prayers, the cure for my pain.

You are the depth of a mystic ocean, the spirit of an eternal spring.
You give flight to my dreams, life to my being.

You are the magic to my senses, a wonder to my eyes.
You restore my faith in humanity, you're an angel in disguise.

You teach me to love, you show me a future divine.
Our togetherness is blessed by god, I'm yours and you're mine.


Thank you for reading! @jznsamuel

Sort:  

Nice one

Love is the strongest emotion :)

it certainly is :)

very nice...following

Very nice poem- I am truly impressed!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Please support us! Upvote this comment and we will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

This is very straight forward from the heart I guess, which I like. Keep writing brother. Cheers!!!!!

Great job~

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @jznsamuel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67