You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original poem ~ Tis gold, not love, the world doth want!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I was told by @surfermarley to narrow my focus but sometimes i want to publish a poem...maybe just occasionally...i have a little book i have compiled over the years. :) I think i am doing well with the narrow focus with my two series ...the one on weeds and the other on wow...i had no idea, but sometimes, i just feel like a poem...
what do you think
Melissa

Sort:  

I understand what you mean. Ultimately go with your gut.

However, there is much to be said for narrowing your focus. You can achieve exponentially greater things that way.

I did a post on it actually:
Here

Thank you for the link ...Focus..now i have more to consider...hmm
blessings,
Melissa

Absolutely Melissa, that's what I'm here for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46