While I take off your clothes

in #poetry6 years ago

While I take off your clothes

I kiss you passionately with so much love
I can stop myself, I'm excited to
I'm in love while I take off your clothes,
I love you while I rub your skin and almost naked we kiss.

While I take off your clothes live in a
sleep, in you, in your body and in your skin
I'm lost and I still do not stop kissing you
I want to touch you is my dream, my desire and with you I want to enjoy it.

I touch you and there is a current to our
Around that activates our passion
that feeds us more and more and more
while I take off your clothes I want to see you fall
your clothes, I want to see your naked skin love you and wish you.

While I take off your clothes we get pink
but I know what I do and I want to make you love
without hurting you, while I rub your bare skin
with my hands kissing you just let me love you even with my hands.

I'm naked!

I just want to see all your beauty not the
hide more, without thinking let me undress
to love you as I want to be passionate about you,
of your body in love, with so much happiness
make this moment more magical than what
is, to love you with my hands to love you with my skin ...

GjrWt5p.gif

@Jhonyitan

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhonyitan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64