You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: revive the cabbage

in #poetry7 years ago

This is truly an amazing piece of writing. "Why is there a craving for rock and soul music now" - that really hit me - because it is so! people are craving more "REALality" - it is sad really, the state of puppetry we have been brought to.

We need more people to spread messages like yours. More authenticity. People that are actually AWAKE!

Beautiful, beautiful, BEAUTIFUL words.

I wrote a piece earlier today, expressing my "fed up" state of being judged by society, which I thought you might be able to relate to...

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/unapologetically-me

Would love your thoughts on it.

Lovely to have stumbled on your post. have upvoted and followed and I look forward to more of your passion x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82