DARK POETRY - INSANE

in #poetry7 years ago

insane.jpg

IMAGES IN POEM 1,2,3,4
This is my latest entry in an ever growing series of poems where
I explore darker subjects. I write them inverted, black on white, because
the background complements the subject matter of the writes.

jfoff.jpg

I have put all of my DARK POETRY entries into two volumes.
I like what I write and enjoy sharing it in the community.
If you would like to read or reread any of the poems
in this series you can see them here:
VOLUME 1: HUMAN CONDITION
VOLUME 2: SCARES

Thank You for your continued support of me.
It is genuinely and sincerely appreciated.

JAPH2.gif

Sort:  

I love your poem. Have a nice day. Regard from Indonesia.

Lovely, I'm able to sing it, the lyrics are really nice and well put together. Great job my friend

This post has received a 9.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @japhofin8or.

This poetry of yours bleeds!
I am just gonna come paint the black and white with stripes of blood.

Love the choice of words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83