DARK POETRY - AFTER THE FALL

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

fall.jpg

jfoff.jpg

This is my latest entry in an ever growing series of poems where
I explore darker subjects. I write them inverted, black on white, because
the background complements the subject matter of the writes.

Check out my last two DARK POETRY writes:
HYDE AND SEEK
HOUSE

If you would like to read even more DARK POETRY I have
assembled a collection here: VOLUME 1

If you are so inclined you can follow me HERE
It is the best way to see my latest poetic endeavors and art.

Thank You for your support of all I share on STEEMIT.
It is genuinely and sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

Oh, those occasions in life when we feel 'there is nothing to grab'...
Beautiful! Up-voted :))

You found in my work a metaphor I had not considered. Thank you. I appreciate your support and your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51