DARK POETRY - HYDE AND SEEK

in #poetry7 years ago

hyde2.jpg

jfoff.jpg

This is my latest entry in an ever growing series of poems where
I explore darker subjects. I write them inverted, black on white, because
the background complements the subject matter of the writes.

If you would like to read more DARK POETRY I have
assembled a collection here: VOLUME 1

If you are so inclined you can follow me HERE
It is the best way to see my latest poetic endeavors and art.

Thank You for your support of all I do.
It is sincerely and genuinely appreciated.

Sort:  

I think this is my favorite one so far.

Thanks. I couldn't think of any because this one kept popping into my head and I honestly didn't think it was a good topic. I was wrong! It absolutely reads as one of my favorites also.

Great one.. Keep it up dude.

Thank you. I honestly didn't think it was going to write so well but it really is one of my favorites in the series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44