God's Work in Progress

in #poetry7 years ago

To live | To inspire | February 15, 2018
Category: Poetry
Original composition by
@invictuz



God's Work in Progress

God is still working with me

Oh! that what my heart say

Lord I give my soul to thee

Please in my life stay


People may not understand my ways

And ask things that i don't know

But, i know you're working my days

Fear, doubt's in me you throw


Each day i live with no regrets

Each day i live like last

Each day you reveal the secrets

How to live life and erase the scars of my past


Now i know why you let me suffer

Now i know that you have a plan

Now i know that life will always be better

Cause i know even impossible things with you i can




DescriptionMy Above Photo Details
Categorygoldenhourphotography by @juliank
Camera makerCherry Mobile
Camera modelFlare X
FlashNone
SettingsISO 800, 15mm, 4, f/4, 1/80 sec
SoftwareStraight from the lens


Please feel free to check my recent post:


UPVOTE|COMMENT|RESTEEM

Hope you like my post for today.
May your wish come true, @invictuz

Steemitachievers logo by @junebride


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

I am always been a fan of your photography. This another splendid picture :) Im in awed :)

Thanks @barbiee, im new to photography, your comment really encouraged me :-)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 09:40:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.45/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 31
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38