All In One Stone (#100)

in #poetry6 years ago

#100.jpg

Silent strength

It is almost unbelievable that
water is stronger than rock
when it splashes in all directions
by casting a stone

Poem by Bram Vermeulen, in Drie stenen op elkaar

Number 100 in the continuous series "All In One Stone"


Previous Post In This Series:
'All In One Stone #99'

The Very Beginning:
'Everything In One Stone'

On the theme:
Here

logo-#stone-jvkvh-GB-420px.jpg

Sort:  

hmm wow i love this

Thank you @tunvo.

I see you are new to Steemit, welcome!

I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit. I am sure you will find your way quickly. Steemit can be confusing from time to time and it is still in beta but there are many people willing to help so all you have to do is ask :-)

Here are some posts for newbies with helpful information on how to make money on Steemit, connect to people, et cetera. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!


What Not To Do On Steemit
Thumb Rules For Newbies
60 Steem Video Tutorials For Beginners


Steem On and Have fun!

Tanks to share

Hello @balcon07,

Thank you for your reply.

I see you are new on Steemit. I also see you have commented on many posts with the exact same text. That makes me put you in the category 'spammer', so you will not get a follow or an upvote from me.

I suspect it is because you are new here and you are a bit clueless. So, let me help you!

Here are some posts for newbies with helpful information on how to make money on Steemit, connect to people, et cetera. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!


What Not To Do On Steemit
Thumb Rules For Newbies
60 Steem Video Tutorials For Beginners


Steem On and Have fun!

You suppose to have share me this instead of abusing me around, well I help u bring this post up. I will read the content for newbies. Thank u

Thank you @nsissim-nkouma.

I see you are new to Steemit, welcome!

I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit. I am sure you will find your way quickly. Steemit can be confusing from time to time and it is still in beta but there are many people willing to help so all you have to do is ask :-)

Here are some posts for newbies with helpful information on how to make money on Steemit, connect to people, et cetera. Maybe they can help you get on your way. They sure helped me!


What Not To Do On Steemit
Thumb Rules For Newbies
60 Steem Video Tutorials For Beginners


Steem On and Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47